The organization of the Cyber Science Center consists of the following departments

Research and Development Divisions etc.

The Cyberscience Center is fully committed to the development of its relevant field and the cultivation of human resources based on practical and interdisciplinary approaches, taking advantage of its characteristics as a clinical research and education field for information and communication technology.

Research and Development Divisions

  • Research Division on Information Network Systems
  • Research Division on Supercomputing Systems
  • Research Division on Information Security
  • Research Division on Information Service Infrastructure
  • Research Division on Cyber-Physical Systems
  • Research Division on Data Platforms

Joint-Research Division

  • Joint-Research Division of High-Performance Computing (NEC)

Other Divisions

  • Cloud Service Infrastructure Laboratory

Administrative and Technical Support

The Cyberscience Center is supported by the Digital Services Support Division and the Digital Infrastructure Division of Information Department.